THANK YOU

dsdegHie everyone ,

I am nominated for “Blogger Recognition Award” , and this beautiful lady Marlene from Fabulous Fusions (https://fabulous-fusions.com/) has bestowed this honor to me and I am so excited ( like soooooo much ) .Oh I had to suppress this feeling for a week ( Minor Exams ) . I never thought I would get a recognition , I never even thought anyone would read my blog . Most of my blogs display what an over thinker I am . I just came here and started to write , I know sometimes my opinions can come out strong , but I love to hear what you have to say about . Interaction is what I crave for . I would love any form of criticism anything that helps me improve . I can be impulsive sometimes ( most of the times , but I don’t get to post immediately so its “sometimes” ) , so if anything I say that you don’t agree with please tell me so that I get a new vision on the same . My biggest pet peeve is making grammatical mistakes (that I always do ) , starting my sentences with “but” and writing I like “i” . Please correct me if you find mistakes in my posts .I was never serious about blogging but after the response I get from the comments it has made me realize how much I love it . This award has empowered me .

How I started this blog.

I think I’ve always felt a need to write and I feel I express myself better . I tried setting up this blog in 2013 as a Facebook page , what a fail it was πŸ˜€ . Breaking it down I started my blog when I got my first ever laptop . Since I had quit social media for a long time and I got this electronic device to myself just to prevent myself from falling into that loop and concentrating my energy to something I love doing was the reason I started it . I just get these sudden impulses where I keep thinking over and over about something and how I feel about it for eg. “Take Care” it was just something piling up in my head and making such posts like help me clear the glitches in my Universe . I feel so relieved after sharing a blog as if a weight is lifted off . Other posts are mostly to myself something that I want to hear from someone else , so instead I write them and read them myself , God all this is hilariously sad.

My advice to new Bloggers.

I seriously have no idea how I do this till date , but one thing I surely know is post what you really feel about , your true emotions . Just hold up being impulsive let your opinions settle in for a day or so . Don’t bother yourself with likes , follows and visits you will eventually get your recognition , just be yourself . Interaction is also important , sometimes other bloggers give you a lot of inspiration . Mostly just enjoy yourself it’s your blog .

Do check out these bloggers and show the some love!

mirandavoice@mirandavoice (https://mirandavoice.com/)
Ricardo Sexton@rsrervive (https://reviiver.wordpress.com/)
Tony Burgess@tonyburgess1969(https://tonyburgess1969.net/)
ssunshine14@ssunshine14 (https://sunnshhine.wordpress.com/)
cornfedcontessa@cornfedcontessa (https://cornfedcontessa.com/)
Malini@malinispace(https://malinispace.com/)
SumitOfficial@sumitofficial (https://sumitofficial.wordpress.com/)

Those of you , who accept the nomination :

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide links to their blog.
  • Write a post to show your award.
  • Attach the award to your post.
  • Write a brief story of how your blog started.
  • Give a piece of advice to new bloggers.
  • Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them.
  • I know it a lot of time but it’s worth promoting your community

I am really thankful to Marlene not just for the recognition but also how interactive she is with the other bloggers . Thanks a lot for my first ever nomination !

 

16 thoughts on “THANK YOU

  1. Hey
    Thank you for taking the time to step on over to Love Relaished Ink. It’s wonderful to have your whimsical soul as a new companion on my long and winding road.
    From what I have seen of your blog so far, I’ve no doubt you are already finding writing a totally engaging and personally fulfilling experience. I hope the pleasurable company of words will always flow and follow you as you flow following the flow of your flowing path flowing into the wide blue yonder, and flow onwards towards the adventures that follow the flow beyond that…
    Best wishes. Take care always in all ways for always.
    Namaste

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

